Facade panels cost calculator DECO ETIC PANEL

Choose a plate for the facade:
Choose a plate
no result icon

Start writing the color or name of the board in the search box, or go to the catalog of all available facade boards

Go to catalog
Choose a plate for the corner:
Choose a plate
no result icon

Start writing the color or name of the board in the search box, or go to the catalog of all available facade boards

Go to catalog
Choose a plate for the plinth:
Choose a plate
no result icon

Start writing the color or name of the board in the search box, or go to the catalog of all available facade boards

Go to catalog

Submit a request for a detailed estimate

Approximate project cost:

$0

Preparing a preliminary estimate for wall insulation is possible online. Estimate how much facade insulation materials from the manufacturer will cost, depending on the type and area of ​​the building. To calculate the cost of thermal insulation with thermal plates, select the color, material and size of the panel and specify the area of ​​the building. A fixed price-list is a guarantee that the price per square meter does not depend on the area of ​​the building and its architectural features. The final cost will be determined by our consultant.

Online calculator: how much does it cost to insulate facades of houses and apartments in Ukraine

A preliminary estimate is an initial stage that allows you to understand the cost of work to improve the energy efficiency of a building. When calculating the budget, it is enough to indicate the following parameters in the online calculator:

  • functional purpose and type of building;
  • choose from the available options for facade slabs;
  • define the options for lining the base;
  • choose thermal panels for corners.

 

You can buy Deco Etic Panel thermal panels for external wall insulation in Kyiv, Dnipro, Kharkіv, Lviv, Odessa. Delivery to other cities is also possible: Bila Tserkva, Chernihiv, Zhytomyr, Zaporizhia, Mykolaiv, Nikopol, Sumy, Uman, Kherson, Khmelnytsky, Vinnytsia, Kropyvnytskyi, Cherkasy.

The capital remains the leader of the domain in Ukraine. Finding the best proposals for improving the energy efficiency of buildings is simple. Deco Etic Panel offers the best price for facade insulation in Kyiv: the offer price is from $ 15 per sq.m. ensures solution availability. An online thermal insulation calculator will help you make a preliminary estimate. To find out the exact cost, leave a request for a project calculation by our manager.

View more

КАЛЬКУЛЯТОР ФАСАДА ОТ DECO ETIC PANEL

Выберите плиту на фасад:
Виберите плиту
no result icon

Начните писать цвет или название плиты в поисковой строке, либо перейдите в каталог всех доступных фасадных плит

В каталог
Выберите плиту на угол:
Виберите плиту
no result icon

Начните писать цвет или название плиты в поисковой строке, либо перейдите в каталог всех доступных фасадных плит

В каталог
Выберите плиту на цоколь:
Виберите плиту
no result icon

Начните писать цвет или название плиты в поисковой строке, либо перейдите в каталог всех доступных фасадных плит

В каталог

Подать заявку на подробную смету

Ориентировочная стоимость проекта:

$0

Подготовка предварительной сметы по утеплению стен возможна в онлайн-формате. Оцените, сколько будут стоить материалы для утепления фасада от производителя, в зависимости от типа и площади здания. Для просчета стоимости утепления термоплитами выберите цвет, материал и размер панели и укажите площадь здания. Фиксированный прайс – гарантия того, что цена на кв м не зависит от площади здания и его архитектурных особенностей. Окончательную стоимость поможет определить наш консультант.

Онлайн-калькулятор: сколько стоит утепление фасадов домов и квартир в Украине

Предварительная смета – первоначальный этап, позволяющий понять цену работ по повышению энергоэффективности здания. Рассчитывая бюджет достаточно указать в онлайн-калькуляторе такие параметры:

  • функциональное назначение и тип здания;
  • выбрать из доступных вариантов фасадные плиты;
  • определить варианты облицовки цоколя;
  • подобрать термопанели для углов.

 

Купить термопанели компании Deco Etic Panel для наружного утепления стен можно в Киеве, Днепре и Харькове. Также в 2021 году работаем еще и с другими городами: Житомир, Чернигов, Львов, Запорожье, Николаев, Никополь, Сумы, Одесса, Умань, Херсон, Винница, Кропивницкий, Хмельницкий, Черкассы.

Лидером направления в Украине остается столица. Поиск оптимальных предложений по повышению энергоэффективности зданий прост. Deco Etic Panel предлагает лучший прайс на утепление фасадов в Киеве: цена предложения от 15$ за кв.м. обеспечивает доступность решения. Онлайн-калькулятор утепления поможет составить предварительную смету. Чтобы узнать точную стоимость, оставьте заявку для просчета проекта нашим менеджером.

Смотреть больше