category card img

Catalog

Read More
category card img

Cost calculator

Read More
product section img
product section img

Professional facade insulation is easy

To forget about catastrophic heating bills, noise outside the window and obtrusive mold allows timely execution of the cladding of the building. Nowadays, facade insulation has become an objective necessity. This investment pays off in 1-2 years. Facade insulation of a new generation provides a variety of design solutions and the ability to independently perform work simultaneously.

Show more

Deco Etic Panel – Ukrainian manufacturer of new generation facades

Deco Ethic Panel is a company specializing in the production of cladding panels for exterior insulation of houses. Working on the market since 1996, Deco Etic Panel has vast experience and therefore produces high-quality finishing materials for insulation that meet international standards. All products of the company are certified in EU countries.

The facade panel is suitable for insulating both houses and apartments. The variety of product options allows you to choose the optimal solution. And 25 years on the market and direct cooperation with suppliers of raw materials allow us to ensure the lowest cost. Price per sq. m at $ 15 is one of the most budgetary in the segment. For an approximate calculation of the cost of wall insulation, use the calculator. If you need an accurate calculation, contact a consultant.

The economic situation dictates its own terms. In 2021, buying thermal panels has become a sound investment. Deco Etic Panel ships facade panels to customers all over Ukraine. You can get high-quality and functional materials in Kyiv, Dnipro, Kharkіv, Lviv, Odessa. Delivery to other cities is also possible: Bila Tserkva, Chernihiv, Zhytomyr, Zaporizhia, Mykolaiv, Nikopol, Sumy, Uman, Kherson, Khmelnytsky, Vinnytsia, Kropyvnytskyi, Cherkasy.

Peculiarities of using the Deco Etic Panel facade panels

Modern finishing materials from the Ukrainian manufacturer have high energy efficiency, while differing in budget and availability. Installation of panels is as simple as possible and is feasible even without relevant experience.

 The main advantages of Deco Etic Panel thermal panels:

  • easy to install;
  • the ability to install in any weather;
  • you can insulate the walls of the house in one go;
  • no cracks during operation;
  • the ability to choose a suitable color;
  • supply of panels in four basic sizes;
  • insulation and finishing at the same time;
  • color retention in the sun.

The cost of thermal panels is comparable to other materials for facade insulation. However, the panels are more functional and most effective. Ease of installation allows you to perform work even with your own hands or in the company of friends.

Giving preference to facade insulation with certified materials of Ukrainian production, the owners of country houses and city apartments receive modern energy-efficient solutions of the latest generation at an affordable cost. The Deco Etic Panel catalog contains a huge number of practical and effective solutions. Cooperation with a manufacturer is an ideal combination of prompt delivery, a wide range of solutions and optimal cost. Order professional panels for insulating facades of private houses and building facades, and carry out repairs in record time.

Objects with panels

DECO ETIC PANEL
Read More

category card img

Каталог

Детальнее
category card img

Калькулятор стоимости

Детальнее
product section img
product section img

Профессиональное утепление фасадов

Забыть о катастрофических счетах за отопление, шуме за окном и навязчивой плесени позволяет своевременно выполненная облицовка здания. Сегодня утепление фасадов стало объективной необходимостью. Такая инвестиция окупается за 1-2 года. Фасадное утепление нового поколения – разнообразие дизайнерских решений и возможность самостоятельного выполнения работ одновременно.

Раскрыть

Deco Etic Panel – украинский производитель фасадов нового поколения

Деко Этик Панель – компания, специализирующаяся на производстве облицовочных панелей для утепления домов снаружи. Работая на рынке с 1996 года Deco Etic Panel имеет огромный опыт и потому производит качественные отделочные материалы для утепления международного уровня. Вся продукция компании сертифицирована в странах ЕС.

Фасадная панель подходит для утепления как домов, так и квартир. Разнообразие вариантов продукции позволяет выбрать оптимальное решение. А 25 лет на рынке и прямое сотрудничество с поставщиками сырья позволяют нам обеспечить минимальную стоимость. Цена на кв. м на уровне $15 – одна из самых бюджетных в сегменте. Для ориентировочного расчета стоимости утепления стен воспользуйтесь калькулятором. При необходимости точного просчета свяжитесь с консультантом.

Экономическая ситуация диктует свои условия. В 2021 покупка термопанелей стала обоснованным вложением. Компания Deco Etic Panel отгружает фасадные плиты заказчикам по всей Украине. Получить качественные и функциональные материалы можно в Киеве, Днепре, Харькове, Львове, Одессе. Также возможна доставка в другие города: Белая Церковь, Чернигов, Житомир, Запорожье, Николаев, Никополь, Сумы, Умань, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Винница, Кропивницкий, Черкассы.

Особенности использования фасадных панелей Deco Etic Panel

Современные отделочные материалы от украинского производителя имеют высокую энергоэффективность, отличаясь при этом бюджетностью и доступностью. Монтаж панелей максимально простотой и возможен даже без соответствующего опыта. Главные преимущества термопанелей Deco Etic Panel:

  • простота установки;
  • возможность установки в любую погоду;
  • можно утеплить стены дома за один подход;
  • отсутствие трещин при эксплуатации;
  • возможность выбора подходящего цвета;
  • поставка плит в четырех базовых размерах;
  • утепление и отделка одновременно;
  • сохранение цвета на солнце.

Стоимость термопанелей сопоставима с другими материалами для утепления фасадов. При этом панели более функциональны и наиболее эффективные. Легкость монтажа позволяет выполнить работы даже своими руками или же в компании друзей.

Отдавая предпочтение утеплению фасада сертифицированными материалами украинского производства, владельцы загородных домов и городских квартир, получают современные энергоэффективные решения последнего поколения по демократичной стоимости. В каталоге Deco Etic Panel представлено огромное количество практичных и эффектных решений. Сотрудничество с производителем – идеальное сочетание оперативности поставок, широкий выбор решений и оптимальная стоимость. Заказывайте профессиональные панели для утепления фасадов частных домов и фасадов зданий, и проводите ремонт в рекордные сроки.

Объекты с плитами

DECO ETIC PANEL
Детальнее